Left column

  • Clear

Lisa Antonelli
Paralegal
703.525.4000
lantonelli@beankinney.com
Elsy Arriola
Paralegal
703.525.4000
earriola@beankinney.com
Leona Benn
Office Assistant
703.526.5599
lbenn@beankinney.com
Katie Bruno
Legal Assistant
703.284.7279
kruno@beankinney.com
Tom Corish
Office Assistant
Nidia Coton
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
ncoton@beankinney.com
Barrett Crump
Applications Manager
703.284.7279
bcrump@beankinney.com
Stacy Cuskelly
Accounting Manager
703.526.4703
scuskelly@beankinney.com
Sophie Darling
Legal Assistant
703.284.7255
sdarling@beankinney.com
Brad Ferraiuolo
IT Technician
703.526.4709
bferraiuolo@beankinney.com
Tracy Figueroa
Legal Assistant
703.526.4701
tfigueroa@beankinney.com
Lizz Hitzelberg
Legal Assistant
703.284.7249
ehitzelberg@beankinney.com
Kelly James
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
KJames@beankinney.com
Janet E. Lawson
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
jlawson@beankinney.com
Nannette Lewis
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
nlewis@beankinney.com
Beverly Mantz
Receptionist
703.525.4000
BMantz@beankinney.com
Jackie Moore
Firm Administrator
703.284.7288
jmoore@beankinney.com
Olivia Nazar
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
onazar@beankinney.com
Donna S. Oldham
Legal Assistant
703.525.4000
doldham@beankinney.com
Maria F. Ortiz
Accounting Assistant
703.525.4000
mortiz@beankinney.com
Maya Peebles
Paralegal
703.284.7263
mpeebles@beankinney.com
Markus V. Robinson
Records Specialist
703.526.5584
mrobinson@beankinney.com
Meredyth Shinko
Legal Assistant
703.284.7259
mshinko@beankinney.com
Chris Sutton
Marketing Manager
703.525.4000
csutton@beankinney.com
Fariha Williams
Legal Assistant
703.284.7246 ext 161
fwilliams@beankinney.com