Professionals

  • Clear

Zack R. Andrews
Associate
703.284.7283
zandrews@beankinney.com
Samuel J. Banks
Shareholder
703.526.4704
sbanks@beankinney.com
Michelle A. Bieber
Shareholder
703.284.7270
mbieber@beankinney.com
Jennifer A. Brust
Shareholder
703.284.7260
jbrust@beankinney.com
John M. Bryan
Of Counsel
703.526.4718
jbryan@beankinney.com
David C. Canfield
Shareholder
703.284.7281
dcanfield@beankinney.com
Maureen E. Carr
Shareholder
703.526.5597
mcarr@beankinney.com
Stephen D. Caruso
Shareholder
703.284.7242
scaruso@beankinney.com
Joseph P. Corish
Shareholder
703.284.7282
jcorish@beankinney.com
Raighne C. Delaney
Shareholder
703.525.4000
rdelaney@beankinney.com
Timothy Dugan
Shareholder
703.526.5583
tdugan@beankinney.com
Leo S. Fisher
Senior Counsel
703.525.4000
lfisher@beankinney.com
Blake W. Frieman
Associate
703.526.4714
bfrieman@beankinney.com
Lynn E. Hawkins
Shareholder
703.284.7274
lhawkins@beankinney.com
Robert T. Hicks
Shareholder
703.284.7247
rhicks@beankinney.com
David S. Houston
Shareholder
703.284.7245
dhouston@beankinney.com
Timothy R. Hughes
Managing Shareholder
703.526.5582
thughes@beankinney.com
James V. Irving
Shareholder
703.284.7269
jirving@beankinney.com
Phil W. Jaeger
Shareholder
703.284.7257
pjaeger@beankinney.com
Kathleen A. Kelley
Shareholder
703.284.7284
kkelley@beankinney.com
Richard D. Kelley
Shareholder
703.284.7241
rkelley@beankinney.com
John G. Kelly
Shareholder
703.284.7251
jkelly@beankinney.com
Jonathan C. Kinney
Shareholder
703.284.7240
jkinney@beankinney.com
Taylor N. Klauza
Associate
703.284.7275
tklauza@beankinney.com
James W. Korman
Shareholder
703.525.4000
jkorman@beankinney.com
Christian M. Lapham
Shareholder
703.525.4000
clapham@beankinney.com
Jennifer McCammon
Shareholder
703.525.4000
jmccammon@beankinney.com
Matthew G. Roberts
Shareholder
703.284.7250
mroberts@beankinney.com
Jill C. Seiferth
Shareholder
703-284-7286
jseiferth@beankinney.com
Charles B. Thomas
Shareholder
703.525.4000
cthomas@beankinney.com
Malcolm W. Thomas
Associate
703.526.4708
mthomas@beankinney.com
Mark M. Viani
Shareholder
703.525.4000
mviani@beankinney.com
Share This